Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search

APRA, Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association


Headquarters Office

7250 Heritage Village Plaza, Suite 201
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: 703-968-2772
Fax: 703-753-2445

 
     
Joe Kripli
President
kripli@apra.org

Scott D. Parker
Association Manager
sparker@apra.org
     
Casey Parker
Association Manager
casey@apra.org

Melissa Gresham
Executive Assistant
info@apra.org
     
Kim Litscher
Accounting Manager
accounting@apra.org

Brittanne Gasser
Marketing Assistant
marketing@apra.org

     
Kat Gossin
Membership Services
membership@apra.org
   Janice DeVore
Communications Assistant

communications@apra.org 


 
 

more Calendar
Featured Members

CONTACT APRA

 

   7250 Heritage Village Plaza

   Suite 201

   Gainesville, Virginia 20155

   United States of America

 

   P: +1 (703) 968-2772

 

   E: kripli@apra.org

       info@apra.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal