Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
News & Press: Association News

APRA Invites Members to Attend Web Seminar on Global Demand for Remanufactured Car Parts

Wednesday, May 11, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kat Turner
Share |
Gainesville, Virginia- APRA President Joe Kripli invites APRA Members to attend a free, web seminar concerning the global demand for remanufactured car parts. 

Aging Vehicles, Environmental Concerns Driving Global Demand for Remanufactured Automotive Part
 May 19th, 2016 - 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT | 7:30 pm IST

As vehicle age increases and environmental legislation tightens across the globe, remanufactured products will play a critical role. These market shifts will create a strong demand for remanufactured parts, resulting in a higher growth than the overall aftermarket. These transformations will create many opportunities for various stakeholders. 

This presentation will provide attendees with:

  • An in-depth understanding of key drivers and disruptive forces behind this growth

  • An analysis of revenue growth estimates for regions and key products

  • An understanding of the key elements of a successful global remanufacturing strategy by sharing industry best practices 

Kumar Saha
Research Manager
Frost & Sullivan
Avijit Ghosh
Principal Consultant
Frost & Sullivan

Catherine Hutt
Principal Consultant
Frost & Sullivan

Joe Kripli
Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association


The Web Presentation is hosted by Frost & Sullivan, but APRA Members can register for the seminar by clicking here 

more Calendar

11/1/2016 » 11/4/2016

11/1/2016 » 11/3/2016

Featured Members



   7250 Heritage Village Plaza

   Suite 201

   Gainesville, Virginia 20155


   P: (703) 968-2772




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal