Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search

APRA 2016-17 Board of Directors



Jay Robie


Phoenix Automotive Core


Omar Cueto 

Immediate Past Chairman

L & J Diesel Service Inc.







Tim Roth

Past Chairman

BBB Industries




Joseph Chow

APRA Asia Pacific





Dr. Daniel C. F. Köhler
APRA Europe 

Knorr-Bremse Systeme für Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH




Evan Hammer Jr.

Secretary, Past Chairman's Committee

Evans Electric


Dan Smith


Arrowhead Electrical Products


Joe Kripli

Electronics & Mechatronics Division


ISS-Instrument Sales and Service, Inc.




Gary Phillips

Heavy Duty Reman Group (HDRG)


 Reliable Transmission Service, Inc. 


Phil Falk

Mfr. Supplier Representative

StrAuCon International LLC

Jim Slimp

Volume Transmission & Drivetrain

Certified Transmission




Core Suppliers:
Tom Jackson, Rebuilders Automotive Supply (RAS)
more Calendar
Featured Members



   7250 Heritage Village Plaza

   Suite 201

   Gainesville, Virginia 20155

   United States of America


   P: +1 (703) 968-2772



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal