Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search

APRA Board of Directors



Tom Dunn


Vensel Enterprises



Jim Slimp
Vice Chairman


Certified Transmission 



Jack Daul


Allen Woods & Associates






Joseph Chow
APRA Asia Pacific




Dr. Daniel C. F. Köhler

APRA Europe 

Knorr-Bremse Systeme für Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH



Dan Smith

Electrical Division

Arrowhead Electrical Products




Joe Kripli

Electronic & Mechatronic Division

D&W Diesel



Gary Phillips

Heavy Duty Division

Reliable Transmission Service, Inc.


Jay Robie
Immediate First Past Chairman

Phoenix Automotive Cores

Omar Cueto
Second Past Chairman

L & J Diesel Service Inc.


Tom Jackson 
Core Supplier Advisory Council Chairman 

Rebuilders Automotive Supply Company  






There are three vacant seats on the Board of Directors: Secretary, Supplier Advisory Council, Management Division Council and Manufacturers Representative Council Chairman.

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members



  1602 Belle View Blvd - 3097

  Alexandria, Virginia 22307

  United States of America


  P: +1 (703) 968-2772



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal