Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
APRA European Division Board of Directors
APRA European Division Board of Directors



Dr. Daniel Koehler


Knorr-Bremse Systeme fuer
Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH, Germany


Peter Bartel

Vice Chairman


Circular Economy Solutions GmbH, Germany




Nicolas Chauvière

CEVAM SA, France




Andrea Gobbi

Gobbi Spare Parts SPA, Italy



Jaroslaw Gora


ERA S.p.A., Italy




Prof. Dr. Rolf Steinhilper


University of Bayreuth, Germany



Søren Toft-Jensen

Elstock A/S, Denmark


Jirka Horvath


TRW Automotive Czech s.r.o., Czech Republic 



Fernand Weiland

FJW Consulting, Germany







Interested parties and APRA members, it is important that you understand what the responsibilities of the board are and who they are:

“Together we can achieve more”, this principle is running at the European Division. It is very important and not difficult to live, because we appreciate very much our board.

All board members do support directly or indirectly the development of our association. They are for other members an example and effective messengers to communicate the objectives and actions of our association.

APRA has to be always on the forefront of any evolution. Therefore the best link between the members and the APRA staff is the APRA board who is responsible to help to make sure that your association takes the right direction.

All board members render also direct services like they sponsor activities such as our web site, they find new members, they do presentations at workshops etc. We have regular fluctuations ensuring that the composition changes constantly, but it has always kept a high degree of competence.

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members



  1602 Belle View Blvd - 3097

  Alexandria, Virginia 22307

  United States of America


  P: +1 (703) 968-2772



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal