Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
APRA 2018 Executive Committee
APRA 2018 Executive Committee
Tom Dunn   Jim Slimp   Jack Daul


Tom Dunn


Crumbliss Automotive Test Equipment
Vensel Enterprises



Jim Slimp

Vice Chairman

Reman Research



Jack Daul


Allen Woods & Associates

Dean Conner   Omar Cueto   Joe Kripli


Dean Conner

Secretary & Electrical Division

Conner's Repair Service, LLC



Omar Cueto

Second Past Chairman

L & J Diesel Service Inc.



Joe Kripli

Chairman of the Past Chairman's Committee

D&W Diesel


more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members



  1602 Belle View Blvd - 3097

  Alexandria, Virginia 22307

  United States of America


  P: +1 (703) 968-2772



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal